Firmendetails
  • Shandong Shinegoo Group

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Bedienung , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:CE, OHSMS, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Gleichrichter Trafo,Arc Gleichrichter Trafo,Gleichrichter Widerstand Schweißen Transformator,Hohe Spannung Gleichrichter Trafo
Shandong Shinegoo Group Gleichrichter Trafo,Arc Gleichrichter Trafo,Gleichrichter Widerstand Schweißen Transformator,Hohe Spannung Gleichrichter Trafo
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Transformator > Gleichrichter Trafo

Gleichrichter Trafo

Produktkategorie von Gleichrichter Trafo, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gleichrichter Trafo , Arc Gleichrichter Trafo Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gleichrichter Widerstand Schweißen Transformator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
drei-Phasen-Trockentransformator Typ Gleichrichter

3-Phasen-Trockentransformator Typ Gleichrichter In den letzten Jahren, zusammen mit der rasanten Entwicklung der elektronischen Technologie, hohen Spannungsniveau Variable Geschwindigkeit variabler Frequenz Technologie wurde mehr und mehr weit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Ölbad Öl wassergekühlten Serie Gleichrichter Trafo

Öl eingetaucht Öl wassergekühlten Serie Gleichrichter TrafoDer elektrolytischen Gleichrichter Transformator entwickelt und hergestellt von unserer Firma ist hauptsächlich in elektrochemische Industrie verwendet. Wir entwickeln und produzieren die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Effizienz-elektrolytische Gleichrichter-Transformatoren

Effizienz elektrolytischen Gleichrichter-Transformatoren entwickelt und hergestellt von unserer Firma ist vor allem für elektrochemische Industrie. Wir entwickeln und produzieren die elektrolytische Gleichrichter Transformator mit der Spannung unter...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Qualitativ hochwertige Variable Frequenzumrichter Gleichrichter Trafo

Qualitativ hochwertige Variable Frequenzumrichter Gleichrichter TrafoAC-Frequenz-Control-Technologie ist, dass nationale Energiesparprojekt gefördert und gefordert, ist eine der Branchen, die der Staat Vorrang gibt. Frequenz Kontrolle Gleichrichter...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hohe Effizienz trockene Art Gleichrichter-Transformatoren

Hohe Effizienz trockene Art Gleichrichter Trafo In den letzten Jahren, zusammen mit der rasanten Entwicklung der elektronischen Technologie, hohen Spannungsniveau Variable Geschwindigkeit variabler Frequenz Technologie wurde mehr und mehr weit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Hohe Qualität hohe Effizienz Gleichrichter Trafo

Hohe Qualität hohe Effizienz Gleichrichter Trafo In den letzten Jahren, zusammen mit der rasanten Entwicklung der elektronischen Technologie, hohen Spannungsniveau Variable Geschwindigkeit variabler Frequenz Technologie wurde mehr und mehr weit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Gleichrichter Trafo Lieferanten
Die elektrolytische Gleichrichter Transformator von unserer Firma entwickelt und produziert wird hauptsächlich in elektrochemische Industrie verwendet. Wir entwickeln und produzieren die elektrolytische Gleichrichter Transformator mit der Spannung unter 220kV, die Kapazität von weniger als 120MVA.

Technische Daten des Transformators Elektrochemie Gleichrichter

8db91869-74e6-414d-a177-1c51e8da47e7

a949c7fb-66f5-49b3-9d79-7f5530625705

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Shandong Shinegoo GroupAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ryan Li Mr. Ryan Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Shandong Shinegoo Group

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Service , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, OHSMS, ISO9001
  • Description:Rectifier Transformer,Arc Rectifier Transformer,Rectifier Resistance Welding Transformer,High Voltage Rectifier Transformer
Shandong Shinegoo Group Rectifier Transformer,Arc Rectifier Transformer,Rectifier Resistance Welding Transformer,High Voltage Rectifier Transformer
Home > Products > Transformer > Rectifier Transformer

Rectifier Transformer

Product categories of Rectifier Transformer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Rectifier Transformer, Arc Rectifier Transformer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rectifier Resistance Welding Transformer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
three phase Dry Type Rectifier Transformer

three phase Dry Type Rectifier Transformer In recent years, along with the rapid development of power electronic technology, high-voltage-level variable velocity variable frequency technology has been more and more widely applied to industries of...

Expert Manufacturer of Rectifier Transformer
 Click for details
Oil immersed oil water-cooled series rectifier transformer

Oil immersed oil water-cooled series rectifier transformer The electrolytic rectifier transformer developed and produced by our company is mainly used in electrochemical industry. We can develop and produce the electrolytic rectifier transformer...

China Manufacturer of Arc Rectifier Transformer
 Click for details
Efficiency Electrolytic Rectifier Transformers

Efficiency Electrolytic Rectifier Transformers developed and produced by our company is mainly used in electrochemical industry. We can develop and produce the electrolytic rectifier transformer with the voltage below 220kV, the capacity below...

High Quality Rectifier Resistance Welding Transformer China Supplier
 Click for details
High Quality High Efficiency Rectifier Transformer

High Quality High Efficiency Rectifier Transformer In recent years, along with the rapid development of power electronic technology, high-voltage-level variable velocity variable frequency technology has been more and more widely applied to...

Professional Manufacturer of High Voltage Rectifier Transformer
 Click for details
High Efficiency Dry Type Rectifier Transformers

High Efficiency Dry Type Rectifier Transformer In recent years, along with the rapid development of power electronic technology, high-voltage-level variable velocity variable frequency technology has been more and more widely applied to industries...

Expert Manufacturer of Rectifier Transformer
 Click for details
High Quality Variable Frequency Drive Rectifier Transformer

High Quality Variable Frequency Drive Rectifier Transformer AC frequency control technology is the energy saving project national encouraged and promoted vigorously, is one of the industries the state gives priority to. Frequency control rectifier...

Arc Rectifier Transformer Export
 Click for details
China Rectifier Transformer Suppliers
The electrolytic Rectifier Transformer developed and produced by our company is mainly used in electrochemical industry. We can develop and produce the electrolytic rectifier Transformer with the voltage below 220kV, the capacity below 120MVA.

Technical data of the electro-chemistry rectifier transformer

8db91869-74e6-414d-a177-1c51e8da47e7

a949c7fb-66f5-49b3-9d79-7f5530625705

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Shandong Shinegoo Group All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ryan Li Mr. Ryan Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier