Détails de la société
  • Shandong Shinegoo Group

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Agent , Distributeur / Grossiste , Fabricant , Service , Société de commerce
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • certs:CE, OHSMS, ISO9001
  • La description:Câble de mine,Câbles d’alimentation flexible minier,Caoutchouc sous gaine Flexible Mine de câbles,Basse tension blindé câble minier
Shandong Shinegoo Group Câble de mine,Câbles d’alimentation flexible minier,Caoutchouc sous gaine Flexible Mine de câbles,Basse tension blindé câble minier

Câble de mine

Catégorie de produit de Câble de mine, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Câble de mine, Câbles d’alimentation flexible minier fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Caoutchouc sous gaine Flexible Mine de câbles R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Câble flexible de fil/câble électrique de haute qualité

Modèle : YCW

Produit est manufacturé selon les normes « Câbles caoutchouc isolé de la tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/700V » de JB8735 et QB, et même temps est également fabriqué selon la norme du CEI, Angleterre, Allemagne et Amérique.Notre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Câble souple minière caoutchouc professionnel chemisé

Modèle : YCW

Produit est manufacturé selon les normes « Câbles caoutchouc isolé de la tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/700V » de JB8735 et QB, et même temps est également fabriqué selon la norme du CEI, Angleterre, Allemagne et Amérique.Notre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Câble électrique minier

Modèle : YCW

Produit est manufacturé selon les normes « Câbles caoutchouc isolé de la tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/700V » de JB8735 et QB, et même temps est également fabriqué selon la norme du CEI, Angleterre, Allemagne et Amérique.Notre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
haute qualité XLPE a isolé le fils et câbles pour l’exploitation minière

Modèle : YCW

Produit est manufacturé selon les normes « Câbles caoutchouc isolé de la tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/700V » de JB8735 et QB, et même temps est également fabriqué selon la norme du CEI, Angleterre, Allemagne et Amérique.Notre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
armure de fil d’acier isolation 6.35/11kV XLPE câble de mines gaine rouge de PEHD résistant aux UV

Modèle : YCW

Produit est manufacturé selon les normes « Câbles caoutchouc isolé de la tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/700V » de JB8735 et QB, et même temps est également fabriqué selon la norme du CEI, Angleterre, Allemagne et Amérique.Notre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Emploi du temps long Mine fil câble SGS approuvé

Modèle : YCW

Produit est manufacturé selon les normes « Câbles caoutchouc isolé de la tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/700V » de JB8735 et QB, et même temps est également fabriqué selon la norme du CEI, Angleterre, Allemagne et Amérique.Notre...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Perceuse Mine câbles électriques avec l’approbation de la CCC

Modèle : YCW

Perceuse Mine câbles électriques avec l’approbation de la CCCLe produit est fabriqué selon les normes « Câbles isolés au caoutchouc de tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/700V » de JB8735 et QB et en même temps sont également fabriqué selon la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Meriem Mine cordon

Modèle : YCW

Caoutchouc et câbles isolés (fils) de tension assignée au plus jusqu'à et y compris 450/750vÉtalons de référenceLe produit est fabriqué selon les normes « Câbles isolés au caoutchouc de tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/700V » de JB8735 et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Prix usine que mine câble fil approuvé ISO CCC SGS

Modèle : YCW

Caoutchouc et câbles isolés (fils) de tension assignée au plus jusqu'à et y compris 450/750vÉtalons de référenceLe produit est fabriqué selon les normes « Câbles isolés au caoutchouc de tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/700V » de JB8735 et...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Câble de mine Fournisseurs


Mine câble caoutchouc et câbles isolés (fils) de tension assignée au plus égale à 450/750v


Étalons de référence

Mine de câble est fabriqué selon les normes « Câbles isolés au caoutchouc de tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/700V » de JB8735 et QB et en même temps sont également fabriqué selon la norme du CEI, Angleterre, Allemagne et Amérique.

Application

Câbles isolés au caoutchouc et câbles conviennent pour pyromécanismes avec installation émouvante et tension nominale jusqu'à et y compris 450/750V.

6

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Shandong Shinegoo GroupTous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Ryan Li Mr. Ryan Li
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Shandong Shinegoo Group

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Service , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, OHSMS, ISO9001
  • Description:Mine Cable ,Flexible Mining Power Cables,Rubber Sheathed Flexible Mine Cables,Low Voltage Armored Mining Cable
Shandong Shinegoo Group Mine Cable ,Flexible Mining Power Cables,Rubber Sheathed Flexible Mine Cables,Low Voltage Armored Mining Cable

Mine Cable

Product categories of Mine Cable, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mine Cable , Flexible Mining Power Cables suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Sheathed Flexible Mine Cables R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
High quality Electric Wire/Cable flexible cable

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

Expert Manufacturer of Mine Cable
 Click for details
Professional rubber jacketed flexible mining cable

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

China Manufacturer of Flexible Mining Power Cables
 Click for details
Mining electrical cable

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

High Quality Rubber Sheathed Flexible Mine Cables China Supplier
 Click for details
high quality xlpe insulated wire and cable for mining

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

Professional Manufacturer of Low Voltage Armored Mining Cable
 Click for details
6.35/11kV XLPE insulation steel wire armor UV resistant HDPE Red sheath mining cable

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

Expert Manufacturer of Mine Cable
 Click for details
Long time use Mine Wire Cable SGS Approved

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

Flexible Mining Power Cables Export
 Click for details
Electric Drill Mine Cables with CCC approval

Model No. : YCW

Electric Drill Mine Cables with CCC approval The product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the...

Competitive Rubber Sheathed Flexible Mine Cables China Supplier
 Click for details
Yuxin Power Mine Cable

Model No. : YCW

Rubber insulated cables (wires) of rated voltages up to and including 450/750v Reference standards The product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and...

High Quality Low Voltage Armored Mining Cable China Factory
 Click for details
Factory Price Mine Cable Wire ISO CCC SGS Approved

Model No. : YCW

Rubber insulated cables (wires) of rated voltages up to and including 450/750v Reference standards The product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and...

China Supplier of Mine Cable
 Click for details
China Mine Cable Suppliers


Mine Cable Rubber insulated cables (wires) of rated voltages up to and including 450/750v


Reference standards

Mine Cable is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America.

Application

Rubber insulated wires and cables are suitable for power device with moving installation and rated voltage up to and including 450/750V.

6

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Shandong Shinegoo Group All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ryan Li Mr. Ryan Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier