Firmendetails
  • Shandong Shinegoo Group

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Bedienung , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:CE, OHSMS, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Mine-Kabel,Flexible Bergbau Stromkabel,Kautschuk ummantelt Flexible Kabel von mir,Niederspannung gepanzerten Bergbau Kabel
Shandong Shinegoo Group Mine-Kabel,Flexible Bergbau Stromkabel,Kautschuk ummantelt Flexible Kabel von mir,Niederspannung gepanzerten Bergbau Kabel

Mine-Kabel

Produktkategorie von Mine-Kabel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mine-Kabel , Flexible Bergbau Stromkabel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kautschuk ummantelt Flexible Kabel von mir R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Hochwertige elektrische Draht/Kabel flexibles Kabel

Modell : YCW

Produkt wird nach den Standards "Rubber isoliert Kabel der Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/700V" von JB8735 und QB hergestellt, und zur gleiche Zeit wird auch nach der Norm IEC, England, Deutschland und Amerika gefertigt.Unsere...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Professionelle ummantelt, flexible Bergbau Gummikabel

Modell : YCW

Produkt wird nach den Standards "Rubber isoliert Kabel der Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/700V" von JB8735 und QB hergestellt, und zur gleiche Zeit wird auch nach der Norm IEC, England, Deutschland und Amerika gefertigt.Unsere...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bergbau-Stromkabel

Modell : YCW

Produkt wird nach den Standards "Rubber isoliert Kabel der Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/700V" von JB8735 und QB hergestellt, und zur gleiche Zeit wird auch nach der Norm IEC, England, Deutschland und Amerika gefertigt.Unsere...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
qualitativ hochwertige Xlpe isolierte Drähte und Kabel für den Bergbau

Modell : YCW

Produkt wird nach den Standards "Rubber isoliert Kabel der Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/700V" von JB8735 und QB hergestellt, und zur gleiche Zeit wird auch nach der Norm IEC, England, Deutschland und Amerika gefertigt.Unsere...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
6.35/11kV XLPE Isolation Stahldraht Rüstung UV beständigem HDPE rot Scheide Bergbau Kabel

Modell : YCW

Produkt wird nach den Standards "Rubber isoliert Kabel der Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/700V" von JB8735 und QB hergestellt, und zur gleiche Zeit wird auch nach der Norm IEC, England, Deutschland und Amerika gefertigt.Unsere...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Gebrauch der langen Zeit mir Wire Kabel SGS genehmigt

Modell : YCW

Produkt wird nach den Standards "Rubber isoliert Kabel der Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/700V" von JB8735 und QB hergestellt, und zur gleiche Zeit wird auch nach der Norm IEC, England, Deutschland und Amerika gefertigt.Unsere...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Elektrische Bohrmaschine mir Kabel mit CCC-Zulassung

Modell : YCW

Elektrische Bohrmaschine mir Kabel mit CCC-ZulassungDas Produkt ist nach den Standards hergestellt "Rubber isoliert Kabel der Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/700V' JB8735, QB und gleichzeitig auch gemäß dem Standard der IEC, England,...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Yuxin Mine Netzkabel

Modell : YCW

Kautschuk isoliert Kabeln (Adern) mit Nennspannungen bis zu und einschließlich 450/750vReferenzstandardsDas Produkt ist nach den Standards hergestellt "Rubber isoliert Kabel der Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/700V' JB8735, QB und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Fabrikpreis, den mir Wire Kabel ISO CCC SGS genehmigt

Modell : YCW

Kautschuk isoliert Kabeln (Adern) mit Nennspannungen bis zu und einschließlich 450/750vReferenzstandardsDas Produkt ist nach den Standards hergestellt "Rubber isoliert Kabel der Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/700V' JB8735, QB und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Mine-Kabel Lieferanten


Mine Kabel Rubber isolierte Leitungen (Drähte) mit Nennspannungen bis zu und einschließlich 450/750v


Referenzstandards

Mein Kabel ist gemäß den Normen hergestellt "Rubber isoliert Kabel der Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/700V' JB8735, QB und gleichzeitig auch gemäß dem Standard der IEC, England, Deutschland und Amerika hergestellt wird.

Anwendung

Kautschuk isolierte Drähte und Kabel für Netzteil mit beweglichen Installation und Nennspannung bis zu und einschließlich 450/750V geeignet sind.

6

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Shandong Shinegoo GroupAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ryan Li Mr. Ryan Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Shandong Shinegoo Group

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Service , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, OHSMS, ISO9001
  • Description:Mine Cable ,Flexible Mining Power Cables,Rubber Sheathed Flexible Mine Cables,Low Voltage Armored Mining Cable
Shandong Shinegoo Group Mine Cable ,Flexible Mining Power Cables,Rubber Sheathed Flexible Mine Cables,Low Voltage Armored Mining Cable

Mine Cable

Product categories of Mine Cable, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mine Cable , Flexible Mining Power Cables suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rubber Sheathed Flexible Mine Cables R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
High quality Electric Wire/Cable flexible cable

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

Expert Manufacturer of Mine Cable
 Click for details
Professional rubber jacketed flexible mining cable

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

China Manufacturer of Flexible Mining Power Cables
 Click for details
Mining electrical cable

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

High Quality Rubber Sheathed Flexible Mine Cables China Supplier
 Click for details
high quality xlpe insulated wire and cable for mining

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

Professional Manufacturer of Low Voltage Armored Mining Cable
 Click for details
6.35/11kV XLPE insulation steel wire armor UV resistant HDPE Red sheath mining cable

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

Expert Manufacturer of Mine Cable
 Click for details
Long time use Mine Wire Cable SGS Approved

Model No. : YCW

Product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America. Our...

Flexible Mining Power Cables Export
 Click for details
Electric Drill Mine Cables with CCC approval

Model No. : YCW

Electric Drill Mine Cables with CCC approval The product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the...

Competitive Rubber Sheathed Flexible Mine Cables China Supplier
 Click for details
Yuxin Power Mine Cable

Model No. : YCW

Rubber insulated cables (wires) of rated voltages up to and including 450/750v Reference standards The product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and...

High Quality Low Voltage Armored Mining Cable China Factory
 Click for details
Factory Price Mine Cable Wire ISO CCC SGS Approved

Model No. : YCW

Rubber insulated cables (wires) of rated voltages up to and including 450/750v Reference standards The product is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and...

China Supplier of Mine Cable
 Click for details
China Mine Cable Suppliers


Mine Cable Rubber insulated cables (wires) of rated voltages up to and including 450/750v


Reference standards

Mine Cable is manufactured according to the standards `Rubber insulated cables of rated voltage up to and including 450/700V` of JB8735, and QB ,and the same time is also manufactured according to the standard of IEC,England,Germany and America.

Application

Rubber insulated wires and cables are suitable for power device with moving installation and rated voltage up to and including 450/750V.

6

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Shandong Shinegoo Group All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ryan Li Mr. Ryan Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier