Firmendetails
  • Shandong Shinegoo Group

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Agent , Händler / Großhändler , Hersteller , Bedienung , Handels Unternehmen
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Zert:CE, OHSMS, ISO9001
  • Beschreibung:Trockene Art Transformatoren,Epoxidharz strömen trockene Art Transformator,Trockene Transformatoren Preis
Shandong Shinegoo Group Trockene Art Transformatoren,Epoxidharz strömen trockene Art Transformator,Trockene Transformatoren Preis
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Transformator > Trockene Art Transformator > Qualität-Epoxidharz strömen trockene Art Transformator

Qualität-Epoxidharz strömen trockene Art Transformator

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
  • Mr. Ryan Li

Basisinformation

Anwendung: Leistung, Elektronisch, Instrument, Gleichrichter

Phase: Drei

Kühlmethode: Trocken-Transformator

Zertifizierung: CCC, ISO9001

Verwendung: Leistungstransformator

Additional Info

Transport: Ocean,Land

Produktbeschreibung

Qualität-Epoxidharz strömen trockene Art Transformator

Produkteigenschaften: sicher, feuerhemmend, feuerfest und schadstofffrei. Es kann direkt an den Sicherungskasten installiert werden, ist frei von Wartung und einfach und bequem zu installieren und hat niedrige umfassende Betriebskosten. Mit hohe Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit es läuft normalerweise auf die Feuchtigkeit von 100 % und in Betrieb genommen werden kann, ohne nach Ausfall mit geringem Verlust und lokalen Abflusskapazität getrocknet wird. Es hat kleine Lärm, starke Kurzschluss Widerstand und ausgezeichneten Umwelteigenschaften und lauffähig unter schweren ökologischen Zustand.

Produktstruktur:

Eisenkern: Es ist aus qualitativ hochwertigen Kornorientierung kalt Silizium Stahl Blatt gerollt und nimmt 45° voll geneigt Gelenkstruktur und fünfstufigen verstärkt. Die Kern-Spalte ist Bond mit Isolierband umwickeln, die Oberfläche des Eisenkerns durch isolierende Harz zur Vermeidung von Feuchtigkeit und Rost versiegelt ist und Klemmelement und Verbindungselement unterliegen Oberflächenbehandlung um Korrosion zu verhindern.

Gießen Spule: es nimmt F Klasse isolierte Kupferleiter als Dirigent und nimmt Glas Faser und Epoxid Harz Verbundwerkstoff für Isolierung. Es hat Ausdehnungskoeffizient ähnlich wie Kupferleiter, und hat gute Stoßfestigkeit, Änderung Temperaturbeständigkeit und Rissbildung Widerstand.

Gießen Spule: es nimmt F Klasse isolierte Kupferleiter als Dirigent und nimmt Glas Faser und Epoxid Harz Verbundwerkstoff für Isolierung. Es hat Ausdehnungskoeffizient ähnlich wie Kupferleiter, und hat gute Stoßfestigkeit, Änderung Temperaturbeständigkeit und Rissbildung Widerstand.

Epoxy Resin Pouring Dry Type Transformer


Folie Typ Spule: Es wird automatisch durch die Folie Typ Wicklung Maschine umständlich und nimmt Argon-Shield-Technologie um interne Schweißen durchführen. Die Präzision ist hoch, der Schweißen Widerstand ist klein und externe Schweißprozess wird vermieden. DMD Isolierung unter Wicklungen angenommen wird und Heck ist versiegelt und verfestigt durch Harz nach Wicklung sicherzustellen Isolationsfestigkeit.



Speichern

Produktgruppe : Transformator > Trockene Art Transformator

Produkt-Bild
  • Qualität-Epoxidharz strömen trockene Art Transformator
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Shandong Shinegoo GroupAlle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Ryan Li Mr. Ryan Li
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Shandong Shinegoo Group

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Business Type:Agent , Distributor/Wholesaler , Manufacturer , Service , Trade Company
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:71% - 80%
  • Certs:CE, OHSMS, ISO9001
  • Description:Dry Type Transformers,Epoxy Resin Pouring Dry Type Transformer,Dry Transformers Price
Shandong Shinegoo Group Dry Type Transformers,Epoxy Resin Pouring Dry Type Transformer,Dry Transformers Price
Home > Products > Transformer > Dry Type Transformer > Quality Epoxy Resin Pouring Dry Type Transformer

Quality Epoxy Resin Pouring Dry Type Transformer

Share to:  
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
  • Mr. Ryan Li

Basic Info

Application: Power, Electronic, Instrument, Rectifier

Phase: Three

Cooling Method: Dry-type Transformer

Certification: CCC, ISO9001

Usage: Power Transformer

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Product Description

Quality Epoxy Resin Pouring Dry Type Transformer

Product Characteristics: safe, fire-retardant, fireproof and pollution-free. It can be directly installed at the load center, is free of maintenance and easy and convenient to install, and has low comprehensive running cost. With high moisture resistance, it runs normally at the moisture of 100% and can be put into operation without being dried after outage, with low loss and local discharge capacity. It has small noise, strong short circuit resistance and excellent environmental performance, and can run under severe environmental condition.

Product Structure:

Iron core: it is made of high-quality grain orientation cold rolled silicon steel sheet, and adopts 45° full-inclined joint structure and five-grade stepping. The core column is bond by insulating tape, the surface of the iron core is sealed by insulating resin to prevent damp and rusting, and the clamping element and fastener are subjected to surface treatment to prevent corrosion.

Pouring coil: it adopts F grade insulated copper conductor as the conductor, and adopts glass fiber and epoxy resin composite material for insulation. It has expansion coefficient similar to that of copper conductor, and has good shock resistance, temperature change resistance and cracking resistance.

Pouring coil: it adopts F grade insulated copper conductor as the conductor, and adopts glass fiber and epoxy resin composite material for insulation. It has expansion coefficient similar to that of copper conductor, and has good shock resistance, temperature change resistance and cracking resistance.

Epoxy Resin Pouring Dry Type Transformer


Foil type coil: it is automatically winded by foil type coil winding machine and adopts argon shield technology to perform internal welding. The precision is high, the welding resistance is small, and external welding process is avoided. DMD insulation is adopted among windings and rear end parts is sealed and solidified by resin after winding to ensure insulation strength.



Save

Looking for ideal Dry Type Transformers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Epoxy Resin Pouring Dry Type Transformer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dry Transformers Price. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Transformer > Dry Type Transformer

Product Images
  • Quality Epoxy Resin Pouring Dry Type Transformer
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Shandong Shinegoo Group All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ryan Li Mr. Ryan Li
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier